Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
MJHS Open House
-
MJHS
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Sam Houston Elementary
Tue, Aug 13
PAC Meeting
MJHS Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Maryville City Schools Foundation Board Meeting
-
MJHS Library
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
SLT Meeting
-
Sat, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Rebel Run
MHS Shields Stadium
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Public Forum (REZONING)
600 w. Broadway, Maryville, TN
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • MJHS AB Rotation
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS non-rotation days
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar