Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Calendar icon mcs.fw SCHOOL BOARD "Called Meeting"
833 Lawrence Avenue (MCS District Office)
Fri, Feb 1
Parent-to Parent Breakfast (Covering Registration)
-
MJHS Cafe Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Tue, Feb 5
MJHS PAC Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
Wed, Feb 6
Anime Club Meeting @MHS
-
MHS
Thu, Feb 7
MJHS ETSBOA All-state East Senior Cliinic
Park Vista Hotel Gatlinburg, TN
Fri, Feb 8
MJHS ETSBOA All-state East Senior Cliinic
Park Vista Hotel Gatlinburg, TN
Sat, Feb 9
MJHS ETSBOA All-state East Senior Cliinic
Park Vista Hotel Gatlinburg, TN
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Maryville Academy
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • MJHS AB Rotation
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS non-rotation days
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar