Athletics

MJHS Athletic Director: Nick Kessler

photo nick kessler

MJHS Athletics

MJHS Volleyball is a Fall Sport and open to all Maryville City School girls in grades 6-8. Try-outs take place in the Spring (usually March or April) and followed by a few weeks of practice. The season starts when school begins in August and generally lasts until Fall Break in October. This season, league matches are played at the K2 Volleyball facility on Topside Road in Louisville. All home games are played at MJHS. League matches are played on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays. If you have any questions, please contact Coach Dunkel at kristi.dunkel@maryville-schools.org.

2022 MJHS Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball.png
Volley Ball Schedule

MJHS ATHLETIC EVENTS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MJHS - 8th Grade Basketball (Boys)
  • MJHS - 8th Grade Basketball (Girls)
  • MJHS - Golf
  • MJHS - Softball
  • MJHS - Tennis
  • MJHS - Track & Field
  • MJHS - Volleyball
  • MJHS Baseball
  • MJHS Cheerleading (Girls Sideline)
  • MJHS Cross-Country
  • MJHS Football