Athletics

MJHS Athletic Director: Nick Kessler

photo nick kessler

MJHS Athletics

MJHS ATHLETIC EVENTS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
MJHS 9th/JV Football (@home) vs Sevier County
Maryville High School
MJHS Softball (@home) vs Eagleton Middle
John Sevier Elementary
Tue, Aug 31
MJHS JV Tennis vs Carpenters Middle
William Blount High School
MJHS Varsity Tennis (@home) vs Union Grove
Maryville High School
MJHS Softball vs Heritage Middle
Heritage High School
MJHS Football vs Lakeway Christian
Lakeway Christian Academy
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
MJHS JV Tennis vs ECCA/SESI
Springbrook
MJHS Varsity Tennis (@home) vs King's Academy
Maryville High School
MJHS Softball vs Carpenters Middle
Carpenters Middle School
MJHS Football vs King's Academy
The King's Academy
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
MJHS Softball JV Tournament
North Middle School
MJHS Cross Country
Victor Ashe Park
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
MJHS Volleyball - CU Play Night
Grace Christian Academy
MJHS JV Tennis (@home) vs Maryville Christian
Maryville High School
MJHS Varsity Tennis vs Heritage Middle
Heritage High School
MJHS Softball (@home) vs North Middle
John Sevier Elementary
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
MJHS JV Tennis (@home) vs Carpenters Middle
Maryville High School
MJHS Varsity Tennis vs Union Grove
William Blount High School
MJHS Cross Country
Cove Lake State Park
MJHS Football (@home) vs Alcoa
Maryville High School
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
MJHS Softball (@home) vs Alcoa Middle
John Sevier Elementary
Tue, Sep 14
MJHS JV Tennis vs ECCA/SESI
Springbrook
MJHS Varsity Tennis (@home) vs Heritage Middle
Maryville High School
MJHS Softball vs Madisonville
Madisonville
MJHS Cross Country
Walters State - Sevierville
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
MJHS JV Tennis (@home) vs Maryville Christian
Maryville High School
MJHS Varsity Tennis vs Union Grove
William Blount High School
MJHS Softball (@home) vs Greenback
John Sevier Elementary
MJHS Football vs William Blount
William Blount High School
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
MJHS JV Tennis (@home) vs Carpenters Middle
Maryville High School
MJHS Varsity Tennis (@home) vs King's Academy
Maryville High School
MJHS Cross Country
Melton Hill Park
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MJHS - Basketball (Girls)
  • MJHS - Golf
  • MJHS - Softball
  • MJHS - Tennis
  • MJHS - Track & Field
  • MJHS - Volleyball
  • MJHS Baseball
  • MJHS Basketball (Boys)
  • MJHS Cheerleading (Girls Sideline)
  • MJHS Cross-Country
  • MJHS Football